What's On?

ALL MEETINGS TO BE HELD AT:

Runway 26

City Airport & Heliport
LIVERPOOL ROAD

ECCLES

MANCHESTER M30  7SA

2018

Wednesday 10th January
Gary Lewis - Gliding

Wednesday 14th February
AGM and General Chat

Wednesday 14th March
Jane Rodes - Jodel Drive

Wednesday 11th April

Wednesday 9th May
Model Flying and BBQ at Kenyon Hall Strip - Early Start

Wednesday 13th June

Wednesday 11th July
Cheese and Wine at Barton

Wednesday 8th August
BBQ at BMFC

Wednesday 12th September

Wednesday 10th October

Wednesday 14th November

Wednesday 12th December
Christmas Dinner and Quiz

If you know anyone who can give us a talk or have any suggestions for meetings, please tell the committee.

Back to Home Page

 TN00040A.gif (1635 bytes)

Page updated on 14/1/2016